As promised I am posting my finished project...
I am no photographer, so these pictures do NOT do it justice!

I ended up spreading the fabric further apart than what I had mentioned in my last post. I found that that by doing it this way, the garland does not look so overbearing on the tree - it is a nice subtle touch instead! :)

My friend Connie decided to make a fabric garland of her own, using my leftover fabric, while we were at the farm this weekend. Her version of the fabric garland is still to come. You will be able to see how versatile and different each and every garland can and will be. I hope you feel inspired to make one for yourself. They are quite fun and easy!

Love,
     Torrie Anderson
10/14/2013 11:17:41 pm

Your writing has impressed me. It’s simple, clear and precise. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Regards and good luck.

Reply



Leave a Reply.