I am bringing in the new year by asking you all to speak! :)
Ever have so many ideas dancing around in your head and you do not know where to start? I do, right now. From scrapbooking my bridal showers, rehanging pictures on our walls in the living room, crocheting my hodge-podge blanket for our 90 year oldish friend downstairs, to possibly starting an Etsy store!!! WHAT! :) My ideas are running crazy!

What do you all want to see on the blog this year?
A. Home Decoration Ideas
B. Craft Projects
C. Thrift Store Finds
D. Coupons, Deals and Steals

Take your pick, but only one! Share the blog with your friends - I am on Facebook and Twitter too! Just search Awe of Small and you will find me!

I am excited to see what God has planned for me and my family (aka. Stephen :)) this year. I have no doubt it will be an adventure. I mean it already has been - Stephen and I were on the hunt for antique looking frames last night! Want to see, well you will have to wait until I figure out my dilemma of idea overload. Got any tips or hey...want to have a craft day!?!

Happy New Year!

Love,
     Torrie Anderson



Leave a Reply.