If you would like to etch the same design as me, this is for YOU!
Picture
lovebirds.jpg
File Size: 58 kb
File Type: jpg
Download File

I think it could be really cute stenciled on a wall too! I follow a really cute blog called Ruffles & Truffles. Recently, they posted about a wall decal they picked up at T.J. Maxx. You can read the post here. I hope to do something similar in our house one day. Her post is what inspired me to find a design like these two love birds perched on a tree branch. Enjoy!

Love,
     Torrie Anderson
Jessica
1/24/2011 12:23:29 am

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! Our wedding invites were birds so we have them kinda all over the place as a theme and I was SO excited to see this!

Reply
1/24/2011 05:59:16 am

This is too cute! Thanks for linking me as well!!!

Reply
8/3/2012 10:36:31 am

Once again great post.. I'd really like to read more of your blogs and to talk about my views with you. Thanks for sharing with us your wisdom.

Reply
8/3/2012 10:39:45 am

When I entering your blog,I felt this.Come on and keep writting your blog will be more attractive.I'll be your frequent website visitor, that’s for sure.

Reply
1/16/2013 06:53:17 am

This is adorable! Thanks for sharing it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.