You heard right! I am doing my first ever giveaway - you do not want to miss it!
Picture
Picture
There are two ways to enter:
1. In the comments, tell me about a craft project you have been wanting to do or that you are in the middle of doing. If you do not do crafts (you need to!) tell me about something you enjoy doing in your free time. :)
2. Follow me @AweofSmall (if you do not already) and tweet exactly, "I just entered @AweofSmall Flower Brooch GIVEAWAY!!! Interested? Enter at www.aweofsmall.weebly.com" Then come back here and tell me in a comment you tweeted and leave your twitter username.

I will be giving away the two flower brooches pictured above AND there will be TWO winners!!!

I also made the flower brooch below. This was actually the first one I made and it really is not that pretty when you look closely. I plan on bending the pin I have glued on the back and sliding it on and off skinny headbands!
Picture
You have until Friday to be considered in the giveaway. I will draw names on Friday and announce a winner! :)

Love,
     Torrie Anderson
Amy Feeser
1/11/2011 02:59:01 am

I'm learning how to do Punch Needle this winter! I am going to start another scrapbook soon, too. :)

Reply
Julie Wells
1/11/2011 03:17:45 am

I currently just finished knitting a baby's hat and I plan on completing the other pair for my knitted socks. I just need to do it!

Reply
Becky Moberg
1/11/2011 09:28:13 pm

I am sewing Christmas tree skirts for my girls with printed panels that were on sale right before Christmas for 70% off, cheap, and now all I have to do is hem and sew a middle seam. They look pretty under the tree instead of a white sheet. (Althought there is nothing wrong with that either. I used one for years. :) )

Reply
Debbie Robbins
1/12/2011 12:06:42 am

I am 5 rows away from completing an afghan and have yarn ready and waiting for my next one :)

Reply
Becca Christophel
1/12/2011 09:32:25 am

I am copying an idea from Aunt Becky and painting some cartoon sea creatures for Ava and Sam's bathroom on 8x10 canvas from Michaels. (paid 5.99 for four)

Reply
Danette Brewster
1/13/2011 09:30:32 am

I am not a crafter but you said I need to start. So what do you suggest I start with?

Reply
1/13/2011 09:38:08 am

Danette oh my goodness! Your great friend (my Mom) is the queen of crocheting! That is a great project to start. She taught me and my Aunt how to crochet. It is so much fun and great to do if John likes watching football. :)

Reply
Danette Brewster
1/13/2011 11:09:28 pm

Thanks Torrie! Your mom and I are on a mission to find a good starter project for me on our shopping adventure today. :)

Reply
3/2/2011 05:13:21 pm

Your blog is so great . I'd like to read the information about it, so how does it work? Do you want to know the MBT shoes ? MBT shoes on hot sale !

Reply
3/29/2012 03:59:27 pm

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting!

Reply
5/24/2012 07:43:55 pm

Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.