I am posting for Friday, early. I have an interview in the morning at 8:30AM. Please pray for me! :) 

Okay, are you ready for this list?
Here it goes...(deep breath).

1. a girl and a glue gun <-- because of this one I found my love for glue guns
2. a soft place to land
3. ashley ann photography
4. black and white {side by side}
5. craftaholics anonymous
6. iDiY
7. kitty cats and airplanes
8. MOM
9. my DIY wedding day
10. no big dill
11. occasionally crafty
12. oops, i craft my pants <-- hands down my favorite blog title (haha!)
13. randum fancy
14. ruffles & truffles
15. shabby blogs
16. the fab miss b
17. things we make
18. vintage chica
19. under my polka dot umbrella
20. young house love <-- my current favorite (and apparently my sister-in-laws too!)

(Sigh).

And just so know how big my obsession is with following blogs...this is only my DIY/ Crafting category. I have three other categories I did not even begin to mention! :)

Pretty please (with cherries on top) would you send me blogs that you like!?!? I would love to check them out!

Happy weekend! BIG 'ol crafting day with three of my girlfriends tomorrow! So stoked!

Love,
     Torrie Anderson
beverly waller
1/27/2011 10:06:22 pm

praying for you girl!

a year of slow cooking, cluck cluck sew, the pioneer woman

Reply
beverly waller
1/27/2011 10:06:45 pm

one more--the idea room

Reply



Leave a Reply.